WSC Standings

We Are Pleased To Announce Our Overall WSC Race Winners For The 2019 Season

George & Teri Keeler: Open/Day Sailor Class

Mike Siwek & Jon Jahn: Cruisers Class

Tim Gaffney: Scows Class

Congratulations to all, and a big thanks to everyone who participated during the season. Hope to see you all in 2020.

1st = 4 Points

2nd = 3 Points

3rd = 2 Points

Show = 1 Point